Fourth Thursday of the month at 6:30pm as needed. View and contact Planning Commission members below.

Commission Members

Edward Kube

Chairman

540-894-6412

Lauren Ball

Member

985-640-4679

Jolyn Bullock

Member

540-894-5297

Nicole Washington

Member

Email

Tony Williams

Member

540-894-8647

View PDF